Town Council Members

Valerie Coffey – 2019 ~ Jerry Countryman – 2017 ~ Lundeen Cureton – 2019 Janet Crit3 – 2017 ~ Bettylyn Krafft – 2017

Town of Mineral Springs Mineral Springs Town Hall 3506 S Potter Road ~ Mineral Springs Town Council Regular Aleeting Povember 9, 2017 ~ 7:30 PM

Agenda

1. <u>Opening</u>

The meeting will be called to order, an invocation will be delivered and the Pledge of Allegiance will be recited.

2. Public Comments

The town council will hear comments from members of the public on any matters of interest to them during this ten-minute period.

3. <u>Consent Agenda</u>

- A. October 12, 2017 Regular Meeting Minutes
- B. September 2017 Tax Collector's Report
- C. September 2017 Finance Report

4. 2018 Town Hall Holiday Schedule

The council will consider approving the 2018 Town Hall Holiday Schedule.

5. Staff Updates

The staff will update the council on any developments that may affect the town.

6. Other Business

7. <u>Adjournment</u>