Town Council Members

Valerie Coffey – 2019 ~ Jerry Countryman – 2021 ~ Janet Crit3 – 2021

Lundeen Cureton - 2019 ~ Peggy Neill - 2019

Town of Mineral Springs Mineral Springs Town Hall 3506 S Potter Road ~ Mineral Springs Town Council Regular Meeting January 10, 2019 ~ 7:30 PM

Agenda

1. <u>Opening</u>

The meeting will be called to order, an invocation will be delivered and the Pledge of Allegiance will be recited.

2. <u>Public Comments</u>

The town council will hear comments from members of the public on any matters of interest to them during this ten-minute period.

3. <u>Consent Agenda</u>

- A. Correction of the November 8, 2018 Regular Meeting Minutes Page Numbers from 32–44 to 38–50
- B. December 13, 2018 Public Hearing / Regular Meeting Minutes
- C. November 2018 Tax Collector's Report
- D. November 2018 Finance Report

4. <u>Presentation by Bjorn Hansen on the Critical Intersection Study</u>

Union County Transportation Planner Bjorn Hansen will make a presentation on the critical intersection study that has been done and discuss plans to begin an update process.

5. Staff Updates

The staff will update the council on any developments that may affect the town.

6. <u>Other Business</u>

7. <u>Adjournment</u>